Minnesota State Universities Career Services Offices

Margie Thomas Giauque
Career Services
Bemidji State University
1500 Birchmont Dr NE, Box 18
Bemidji, MN 56601-2699
Phone: (218) 755-2038
Fax: (218) 755-4115
mgiauque@bemidjistate.edu
www.bemidjistate.edu/students/services/career

Deenna Latus
Career Development Center
Minnesota State University, Mankato
209 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507) 389-6061
Fax: (507) 389-5114
Deenna.Latus@mnsu.edu
www.mnsu.edu/cdc

Bill Baldus
Counseling and Career Services
Metropolitan State University

700 East Seventh Street
St. Paul, MN 55106-5000
Phone: (651) 793-1528
Fax: 651-793-1410
career.services@metrostate.edu
http://www.metrostate.edu/msweb/pathway/career_development/events.html

Sarah Miller, Director
Career Development Center
Minnesota State University Moorhead
1104 7th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56563
Phone: (218) 477-2131
Fax: (218) 477-2430
careers@mnstate.edu
www.mnstate.edu/career

Addie Habstritt Turkowski, Andy Ditlevson
Career Services Center
St. Cloud State University
720 S 4th Avenue
Centennial Hall, Suite 215
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: (320) 308-2151
Fax: (320) 308-5167
ahturkowski@stcloudstate.edu
apditlevson@stcloudstate.edu
www.stcloudstate.edu/careerservices

Carrie Hansen, Interim Director
Career Services
Southwest Minnesota State University
BA 156
Marshall MN 56258
Phone: (507) 537-6221
Fax: (507) 537-7979
Carrie.hansen@smsu.edu
www.smsu.edu/campuslife/careerservices/

DeAnna Goddard
Career Services
Winona State University
PO Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987-5838
Phone: (507) 457-5878
Fax: (507) 457-5516
career@winona.edu
www.winona.edu/career